Reviews

7.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.0
Property location
7.8
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.6
Value
7.1

Reviews

    Dylan
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    18 September 2018

    Clean, comfortable and inexpensive in a great location.

    The elevator did not work for the majority of my stay, including when I arrived - I had to carry my luggage up to the fourth floor.
    Staff were very friendly and spoke English, room was big and clean, shower worked well, location was very convenient right near Saldanha and Campo Pequeno metro stations (red and yellow lines).
    Ryszard
    pl

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018
    Kind staff, clever design.
    Clive
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2018
    Very comfortable. Good breakfast. Excellent location
    RUBEN
    pt

    Review score

    8.8
    10 September 2018
    Exterior do hotel...a precisar de obras urgentes
    Intedir mt confortavel
    Наталья Гончарова
    ua

    Review score

    9.6
    31 August 2018
    The hotel is very clean, recently renovated. Breakfasts are excellent! Hotel staff is very positive and friendly. The hotel is located very conveniently, with metro station and supermarket nearby. Our flight back was late in the evening, and the hotel staff allowed us leaving the luggage on custody at the reception desk after check-out.
    Stefan
    se

    Review score

    7.5
    30 August 2018
    There is no proper drain in the bathroom and when you take a shower the floor might get flooded.
    Great location, clean rooms, breakfast is fine.
    Eg
    tr

    Review score

    8.3
    12 August 2018

    Easy to access the nearest metro station, very clean, helpful staff

    Room a little small for 3 adults, small table, breakfast should be improved
    Cleanness, easy to access metro
    Janne
    fi

    Review score

    7.1
    31 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Meghan
    id

    Review score

    9.2
    22 July 2018

    I really enjoyed my stay, the hotel is modern, clean, simple and comfortable. Just what I needed.

    I think we should have NESCAFE in our rooms or that breakfast should start at 7am... at the moment it starts at 8am and that is too long to wait for coffee ;). Meg
    The location was great, the people at reception super helpful. Great restaurant across the street and cafes down the avenida. My room had a porch and the fresh air was great.
    pt

    Review score

    9.6
    19 July 2018

    Local acolhedor e que recomendo

    Lionel
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    9 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Valerie
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    3 July 2018
    The hotel is undergoing major refurbishment. the work that has been completed is of a very high standard. the breakfast was varied, fresh, frequently inspected and replenished as necessary. A very pleasing experience.
    Anna Feoktistova
    ru

    Review score

    6.7
    2 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Екатерина
    by

    Review score

    5.8
    29 June 2018
    The breakfast are continental, and we got a little bit tired of buns and cheese and ham, though they had scrambled eggs- that is a big plus. And we needed internet one day- they had problems with it, though kept saying everything was fine. A little upgrade with the English language for the stuff would be also nice- had some difficulties. And also there was some problem paying with the card - had to pay in cash.
    The room was very nice and quite. The location is quite nice as well, though if you are on a holiday is quite far away- so you better to look for something near the old town. Near you can find metro, liquor stores, shops with food, few places of attraction and a big shopping mall. To go sightseeing will take you about 20 minutes
    Lindsay
    de

    Review score

    10
    26 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antonio
    at

    Review score

    10
    25 June 2018
    Breakfast could have a bit more variety but was still good!
    Very nice and spacious rooms
    Ricardo
    pt

    Review score

    7.5
    16 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fatima
    pk

    Review score

    5.8
    8 September 2018
    Location is far away from all the central places. At least 30 minutes to one hour travel to all central places by metro. There was only one life functional which could make you wait for long. Breakfast was also just average. Too expensive for what it offered. If you are a tourist, stay somewhere close to downtown or rossio square or you will miss on all the Lisbon life.
    Very helpful staff, clean, host was a very sweet and gentle lady and so was the staff. Area of hotel had restaurants and metro nearby so people could be seen in streets late at night which made us feel safe
    ge

    Review score

    9.6
    10 August 2018
    A little far from metro station
    Everything
    Gabriel
    br

    Review score

    8.8
    21 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews